District Outstanding Unit Leader Award


District/Council Bowline Award -

Patty First, She has been STELLAR as both a webelos den leader but also the pack secretary. She has always shown incredible leadership and has been with the pack close to or about 8-9 years. She also helped transition her den from in-person to virtual. 

Halimah "Lima" Abdullah -- Lions Leader - She not only lead Pack 33's first lion den, she pretty much wrote the programme to be able to be handed down to the next lion leader, took the den meetings outside & got the kids creative with it & ended up still moving forward having lost her main assistant leader. 

District Acorn Award --  

Kyle Gardner, Scout Troop 33, Den Chief-- has served den chief going on 4 years with the same den, gotten the den leadership award, & has always helped to led pack meetings during virtual scouting. 

Gabe Andersen, Scout Troop 33, Den Chief -- never missed anything, always showed up and did above and beyond what was required as den chief as well as earning the award.
Caedmon Peterson, Scout Troop 33, Den Chief -- always showed up to the den meetings, served a year, (working on finishing up the paperwork for the den chief award), he helped to transition from in-person to virtual scouting during a rough time.